Logo
icon-ph Phone: (954) 791.9601
Toll Free: (800) 633.7172
Fax: (954) 791.1425
spacer

Staff Directory

Sales Staff

Matthew J. Amata
President
Licensed Florida and California Yacht Broker
mjamata@natliq.com | Direct Dial: (954) 990-1087
Direct Fax: (954) 602-0858
 Download vcard

Frank Kups
Vice President
frank@natliq.com | Direct Dial: (216) 539-2146
Direct Fax: (216) 602-0910
 Download vcard

G. Robert Toney
Founder
Licensed Florida Yacht Broker
grtoney@natliq.com | Office/Direct: (954) 990-1060
Direct Fax: (954) 602-0783

Robert E. McKee, Jr.
Midwest and Mid Atlantic Sales Manager
robertm@natliq.com | Direct Dial: (410) 571-3459
Direct Fax: (954) 602-0848
 Download vcard

Tyce Saylor
West Coast Sales
Licensed California Salesperson
tyces@natliq.com | Direct Dial: (949) 429-4733
Direct Fax: (954) 602-0849
 Download vcard

Ron Brozic
Licensed Florida Yacht Broker
rbrozic@natliq.com | Direct Dial: (954) 990-1052
Direct Fax: (954) 602-0592
 Download vcard

Administrative Staff

Charlene Girardey
National Recovery Manager
charleneg@natliq.com | Direct Dial: (410) 571-3473
Office: (410) 571-3459, Fax: (954) 449-0622

Rocio Medina
Administrative Supervisor, Se Habla Español
medinar@natliq.com | Direct Dial: (954) 990-1070
Toll Free: (800) 633-7172, Direct Fax: (954) 791-8188

Luiz De Almeida
Southeast Recovery Supervisor
luizd@natliquidators.com | Direct Dial: (954) 990-1289
Office: (800) 633-7172, Direct Fax: (954) 602-9931

Marisa Hlas
Midwest Recovery Supervisor
hlasm@natliq.com | Direct Dial: (216) 539-2145
Office: (216) 391-1900, Direct Fax: (216) 391-4710

Cindi Davila
West Coast Recovery Supervisor
davilac@natliq.com | Direct Dial: (949) 429-4725
Office: (949) 631-6715, Fax: (949) 602-9246

Stephanie Moore
Mid Atlantic Recovery Supervisor
moores@natliq.com | Direct Dial: (410) 571-3461
Office: (410) 571-3459, Fax: (954) 449-0622

Tom Plachter
National Service Manager
tom@natliq.com | Direct Dial: (954) 990-1076
Direct Fax: (954) 602-0684
 Download vcard

Anne Amata
Web Administrator
annie@natliq.com
Office: (216) 391-1900, Direct Fax: (216) 391-4710

Stacy Southard
Closing and Title Manager
StacyS@natliq.com
Office: (954) 990-1342, Fax: (954) 843-7179